Hours of Operation

2017 Winter Break Hours

MMC

Monday, Dec. 18 - Thursday, Dec 21: 8:30am - 6:00pm

Friday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday. Dec.26: Closed

Wednesday, Dec.27 - Friday, Dec. 29 : 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday, Dec. 30 - Monday. Jan.01,2018: Closed

BBC

Monday, Dec. 18 - Thursday, Dec 21: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday, Dec. 22 - Tuesday. Dec.26: Closed

Wednesday, Dec.27 - Friday, Dec. 29 : 9:00am - 5:00pm

Saturday, Dec. 30 - Monday. Jan.01,2018: Closed

 

Regular Hours MMC - Gold Garage 100

Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 6:00pm

Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Spring 2018 MMC Extended Hours

Friday, Jan. 05, 2018: 8:30am – 6:00pm

Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Sunday, Jan. 07, 2018: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Monday, Jan. 08 - Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018: 8:30am – 7:00pm

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018: 8:30am – 5:00pm

Saturday, Jan. 13, 2018: 10:00am-2:00pm

Regular Hours BBC - Wolfe University Center 143

Monday - Thursday: 9:00am - 5:00pm

Friday: 9:00am-2:00pm

Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Spring 2018 BBC Extended Hours

Saturday, Jan. 06, 2018: Closed

Sunday, Jan. 07, 2018: Closed

Monday, Jan. 08 - Thursday, Jan. 11, 2018: 9:00am – 6:00pm

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018: 9:00am – 5:00pm