Meet the Directors

Headshot of Assistant Vice President

Rudy Vila

Assistant Vice President

Phone: 305-348-2106

Email: rvila@fiu.edu

Headshot of Executive Director

Roger Clegg

executive director

Phone: 305-348-2171

Email: rclegg@fiu.edu

Headshot of Director of Finance

Isabel Blanco

director of finance

Oversees the management of accounting and associated personnel, financial reporting operating and capital budgets for all facets of Business Services.

Phone: 305-348-6852

Email: iblanco@fiu.edu

Headshot of Director of Marketing

Susana G. Brumfield, Ph.D.

Director of marketing

Directs the marketing, communications and consumer insights for Business Services.

Phone: 305-348-7247

Email: sbrumfie@fiu.edu

Headshot of Director of Retail

Kenia Junco, MBA.

director of retail

Responsible for retail operations management, commercial space management and contract management.

Phone: 305-348-7426

Email: kjunco@fiu.edu

Headshot of Director of Dining

Felecia Townsend

Director of dining 

Responsible for the operational oversight,  fiscal, and programmatic activities of dining services, catering, student printing, venue reservations, and various related services.

Phone: 305-348-2187

Email: townsendf@fiu.edu

Headshot of Assistant Director of Contracts

Aimee Nunez

assistant director contracts

Manages and drafts documents and correspondence for Business Services legal matters, including agreements, licenses, amendments, and MOU’s.

Phone: 305-348-2417

Email: ainunez@fiu.edu